Shri R. K. Pandey

Other Office Bearers & Executive Committee Members

  • Shri Ashok Balani (Co. Convener)
  • Shri Mohan Patel (Executive Member)
  • Shri Manan Desai (Executive Member)
  • Shri Sanjay Agrawal (Executive Member)
  • Shri Alkesh Saraf (Invitees)

WICMA – Vidarbha Division was formed during October 2008. The Division has a strength of 41 members as on date.

Since inception, the Division has organised many events and seminar for the benefit of members.

August 2019 25th Silver Jubilee celebrations organised by Laghu Udyog Bharti
July 2019 Technical Session and AGM, Nagpur
January 2019 Participated in World Orange Festival at Nagpur
October 2018 A Seminar on "Short Runs in Semi Automatic Process - A Road Map, Nagpur
December 2017 Participated in World Orange Festival, B2B Exhibition at Nagpur
November 2017 Diwali Milan, Nagpur
July 2017 GST Vartalap, Nagpur
November 2015 Diwali Milan Green Niche, Gondwana Club,
October 2014 Participated in Rashtriya Kisan Mela-Citrus organized by Indian council of Agriculture Research Unit NRCC at Nagpur
August 2014 Talk on "Cost Reduction in Corrugation Plants" by Shri Ramkumar Sunkara, Vice Chairman, WICMA R&D
& Thinking OUT of the BOX by Management Guru Shri Prakash Shesh, MBA, IIM, Ahmedabad
July 2013 Seminar on "Energy Diet - Cost Impact on the Corrugation Industry"
July 2012 Seminar on "Opportunities for improvement in Semi Auto Plants"
November 2011 Diwali get-together at Gondwana Club, Nagpur
November 2010 A Diwali get-together at Dukes C P Club Civil Lines, Nagpur
August 2010 A seminar on "Defects and Remedies – Paper, Board and Boxes"
October 2009 A Diwali get-together at Gondwana Club, Nagpur
March 2009 A one day workshop on "ERP Solution"
January 2009 A seminar on "Key Parameters of Box Strength" and "Workshop on Costing"