Shri Sanjay Ahire

Other Office Bearers & Executive Committee Members

  • Shri Idris Sangram (Co. Convener)
  • Shri Sachin Agrawal (Hon.Secretary)
  • Shri Paresh Wani (Hon. Treasurer)
  • Shri Dushyant Patil
  • Shri Anil Loya
  • Shri Ghanshyam Tapadia
  • Shri Kailas Mundada
  • Shri Viren Patil
  • Shri Trishul Patil

The Division has a membership base of 41 as on date. The Division was officially inaugurated on 11thMarch 2011 at Hotel Ajanta Ambassador, Aurangabad.

Since inception, the Division has organised many events and seminar for the benefit of members.

May 2019 A Seminar on " How to Increase Profit Margins in Cost Competitive Environment” and “Insurance ‐ The Effective Business Protection Tool" , Aurangabad
May 2018 Half-day Seminar on " Are You Driving Business Or Business is Driving You" & "How to Make Your Annual Business Plan", Aurangabad
November 2017 Diwali Milan
June 2017 Half-day Seminar on "Understanding and Implementing GST – For Paper, Packaging & Allied Industries"
February 2017 PRINT PACK CONFERENCE 2017 Aurangabad
February 2017 Seminar on "Latest Trends in Packaging Printing"
March 2016 Half-day Seminar on "Understanding the Balance Sheet, Aurangabad
March 2015 Half-day Seminar on "Time to Multiply your Business by Shri Chakor Gandhi"
September 2014 Hosted "WICMA SYMPOSIUM 2014 & CORPEX 2014"
March 2013 Seminar in "Opportunities for Improvement in Semi Auto Plants"
May 2012 Presentation on "Stress Management"
February 2012 Training Program on "Packaging for Export in association" with MSME
November 2011 Seminar on "3P optimization- Process, Parameters and Profit"
March 2011 Seminar on "Cost Reductions"