Shri Sudhir Chhajed

Other Office Bearers & Executive Committee Members

  • Shri Rohit Agarwal (Vice Convener)
  • Shri Raj Dhakre (Hon.Secretary)
  • Shri T.N. Agarwal (Hon. Treasurer)

WICMA – Nashik Division was formed in January 2010 with 42 members. Membership strength as on date is 32.

Since inception, the Division has organised following events for the benefit of members.

Jan 2010 A seminar on "Key Parameters of Box Strength"
Mar 2010 Seminar on "Reduction of Gum Consumption and Energy Saving Opportunities"
Oct 2012 Seminar on "Corrugation Machines & Threats on Corrugated Industry"
Nov 2012 Seminar on "SME Laws and Testing"
Sept 2013 Hosted "WICMA SYMPOSIUM 2013 & CORPEX 2013"
August 2015 Know Your Industry Session on "Waste Management & Energy Savings"

The Division is planning to hold more such Seminars in the near future.