Shri Satyajit Patel

Other Office Bearers & Executive Committee Members

  • Shri S.M. Prabhu (Jt. Convener)
  • Shri Puneet Khinvasara (Hon. Secretary)
  • Shri P.K. Singrodia (Hon. Treasurer)
  • Shri Sanjay Bothra
  • Shri Sunil Gupta
  • Shri Mayank Mehta
  • Shri Vijay Panjabi
  • Shri Sunil Sehgal
  • Shri Binay Mathew

The new Deccan Division was launched at a glittering ceremony held on 2nd March 2011 at Hotel Sayaji, Pune. This Division is the largest of all WICMA Divisions with over 83 members.

Since inception, the Division has organised following events for the benefit of members

January 2012 Visit to Indo Afrique Paper Mill
May 2012 Get-together and cultural programme to celebrate the anniversary of the Division
August 2012 Seminar on "Evolution of Packaging Industry"
January 2014 Visit to Laxmi Board and Paper Mill
March 2014 Half Day Seminar on "Recipe for success and Happiness in Life & Work" & "Time to tie up your laces and beat the recession
November 2015 Seminar On "Waste Control Mechanism"
June 2017 Seminar On "Seminar on “GST – Impact and Preparation” at Pimpri Pune"

In addition to focussing on various local problems, DECCAN DIVISION envisions setting up of a state of the art testing laboratory and frequent educational seminars & workshops.